

Disc Golf Tournament Tee Times All Divisions June 22, 2024

All Divisions		
Time (AM)	Company 1	Company 2
9:30	IMEG (M)	IMEG(W)
9:37	Crawford Company (M)	Crawford Company (W)
9:44	QCBT/QCRH (M)	QCBT/QCRH (W)
9:51	Ascentra (M)	Ascentra (W)
9:58	Shive-Hattery (W)	Shive-Hattery (M)
10:05	Quad Scouts (W)	MABS (M)
10:12	Community Health Care (W)	RSM (M)
10:19	City of Bettendorf (M)	City of Bettendorf (W)
10:26	7 th Judicial (M)	7 th Judicial (W)
10:33	Von Maur (M)	Von Maur (W)
10:40	Werner Restoration (M)	Vibrant (M)
10:47	Estes(M)	Lincoln Electric (M)
10:54	Schebler (M)	